Remove Shared Models from Project

This option is used to remove a shared model from the project. Continue down the page to see the Remove Shared Models from Project Panel options. To view the Remove Shared Models from Project Panel, Use: Models => Utilities => Sharing => Remove Once the panel is opened, there will be a list of all [...]
Read More

Synchronize Tins

This option is used to update any added shared tins in the project. Continue down the page to see the Synchronize Tins Panel options. To view the Synchronize Tins Panel, Use: Project => Sharing => Synchronize Tins The Synchronize tin option is used to update any already 'shared in' tins in the project. The shared [...]
Read More

Add Shared Tins

This option is used to add a shared tin from another project, into this project. Continue down the page to see the Add Shared Tins Panel options. To view the Add Shared Tins Panel, Use: Tins => Utilities => Sharing => Add Once the panel is opened, use the folder option to search and find [...]
Read More

Share Project Tins

This option is used to share out existing Tins in the project. This then means that the tins are made available to be shared into another project, ie. a Design project. This option is also available under the Project => Sharing menu, utilising the Manage panel. If you would like to learn more about the [...]
Read More