This option is used to save all existing Tins in the project.
Continue down the page to see the Forced Save All Tins Panel options.
To view the Forced Save All Tins Panel, Use: Tins => Utilities => Save => Forced Save All Tins
Pick the <Tin> button and select the tin required.
Hit the <Save> button to save all the tins in the project. Even if they do not need to be saved, they will be saved again.
Note: Tins are automatically saved on the disk when they are first created, but various operations can then be applied to tins which may not be immediately updated on disk. This option the ensures that the tin will be saved to the disk.
The panel will disappear once the <Save> button has been hit.